skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bhakti

33, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Beautiful people don't just happen. The stories that we tell are the ones that made us what we are today.

I love to laugh, I can be loud and love to be with people. At the same time I'm a homebody, I adore my inner sanctum and love curling up on the couch with a good book.
I'm active, I move in some way every day, I love walking our beautiful coastline and practice yoga.
I love food and love to cook especially baking! Just wait till you taste it ...
I'm a health professional who works in a consultancy role, this makes my time my own and I love the work that I do.
I have two amazing boys but I also know that my happiness guarantees their own, so my life doesn't revolve around them.
I'm a romantic, I still love the idea of being swept off my feet, I believe in chemistry and I believe that sparks should fly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bhakti's details Bhakti's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 10km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
2 yrs - 6 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who's happy and makes me laugh. Who enjoys being active, who enjoys being outside during the day and happy on the couch in the evening.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love JJJ, Grimes, XX, Cut Copy, Metric, Massive Attack, Lamb, Lanu, Lana Del Ray, London Grammar
Reading
Love it ... expanding my horizons, either something light and entertaining, or educational.
Movies & TV
Love snuggling on the couch at the end of a day.
Sport
Yoga, jogging and walking along the coast.
Other Interests
Coffee by the ocean. Experimenting in the kitchen. A good glass of wine. Catching up with friends and family over a drink or meal. Travel.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Single Parents

Contact Bhakti

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bhakti is online now.
  • Get to know Bhakti safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media