skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Hossss (was BigHos)

34, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Nice to meet you

I have lived over here in Australia for the past 3 years. I work full time as a Project Manager in the Mining industry. Before moving to Australia, I studied my Masters Degree in Stockholm. I enjoyed the Swedish life style with its freezing weather for around 1.5 years.

I would say I am friendly, outgoing, caring and down to earth and like nothing better than a laugh and a joke with friends. I am also house-trained and enjoy cooking delicious foods.I have traveled a fair bit and travel will always play an important part in my life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hossss's details Hossss's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 75km of Perth 6000
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an easygoing, mature, down to earth, non-judgmental, and independent lady.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A wide variety depending on the mood and environment such as Adele, Rhianna, Jlo, Neyo, Cascada, Swedish House Mafia and everything else with a beat
Reading
minds!
Movies & TV
Thriller, Documentary, Comedy
Sport
Beach Volleyball, Soccer (FC Barcelona), Tennis, Rugby
Other Interests
Road trips and Cooking

Contact Hossss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hossss is online now.
  • Get to know Hossss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media