skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BigStar

50, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Let's catch up and take it from there........

Easy going, down to earth type of guy who tends to go with the flow in life.I believe in having a healthy work-life balance which is important for me.I keep myself reasonably fit & eat well with Japanese food being a favourite, enjoy going out for a dance, watching some live music, having a drink & dinner with family & friends or just staying in chilling out listening to my massive music collection.
If you think we have something in common,please send me a kiss & we'll take it from there.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BigStar's details BigStar's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 43 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Brown, Hazel, Black, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown, Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, North European, South European, Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Some college, High School, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner Professional, Executive, Management, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I don't have a definitive list.Someone with a GSOH,who's independant, positive with initial attraction & chemistry a must.Someone that also has similar interests to me :-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a massive music collection - everything from the Who,Beatles, Pink Floyd, Neil Young & Crazy Horse,Bob Dylan, Bowie,Stones,Traffic,Grateful Dead,Hendrix,Badfinger,BigStar,The Band, Smiths, Early REM, XTC, Elvis Costello, Paul Kelly and the list goes on and on .......
Reading
Read anything on the net, especially SMH,anything interesting, etc.
Movies & TV
News & current affairs, documentaries,Classics in the movie dept - wide variety....
Sport
Walk regularly to keep fit, Swimming, Bike Riding. Will try anything once.
Other Interests
Markets, long drives, weekends away,playing the bass guitar (musician),great coffee, you...........

Contact BigStar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BigStar is online now.
  • Get to know BigStar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media