skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BigTvsRock

36, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If you like food and... well... food, here i am!

I moved to Sydney in Jul, love it so far.
I enjoy being fit and healthy, love trying new things but a big fan of 'if it isn't broken, don't fix it'
Love to travel, been a few places in my life, just go back from mexico.
I'm doing my masters in my spare time. I like to think im educated, but meeting new people always proves that wrong.
I enjoy a good joke, the Comedy Festival in Melbourne was a favourite of mine for a while (I come from Melbourne, so sorry, AFL it is!). Any show is always good fun.
Would like to meet someone who loves to laugh at life and themselves as much as i do!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BigTvsRock's details BigTvsRock's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of The Rocks 2000
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Defence / Emergency Services

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes being active and looks after themselves. Means we can do more than just eat dinner and drink... Must also have a sense of humour and able to chillax! Laughter is the best medicine

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
dance and rock/heavy, weird combo, but i also love easy listening, I'm very easy to satisfy (billy joel and frank has also been known to feature on the ipod)
Reading
Books??? i do read, mainly papers/magazines, trying to get into books again, but would rather be doing something active, uni books for my masters seem to be the fad lately...
Movies & TV
Action, comedy, sci-fi! I love them all, not much into 'chick flicks', but have been know to see a few.... Seinfeld, Boston Legal and anything that makes me laugh for TV, along with a few educational programs
Sport
All the usual sports, love them all!! I try to get in a play what ever i can and get to the gym most days. Touch, Basketball, Volleyball, Athletics, Surfing and Kitesurfing (not real well though...) and anything else I can find.
Other Interests
Cars, bikes, water sports, outdoor sports, and some other things that are a bit nerdy for this... (IFLS)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact BigTvsRock

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BigTvsRock is online now.
  • Get to know BigTvsRock safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media