skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BikeBoy77

36, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Yes, you!

With a curious mind, I'm always seeking to further my knowledge of people and the world and I keep my finger on the pulse of all things science, Google is a wonderful friend. I've a penchant for books, bikes and weather - storms bring out the little boy in me and chasing them is how I've spent a few overseas holidays, books are how I often spend evenings unwinding and cycling is how I keep fit. Funnily enough, my car and bike are similarly priced, which I think says more about my passion for cycling over driving.

More of a cat person, dogs are ok. I think the beach is over rated: tans are unhealthy, sand is annoying tiny rocks and I'm not particularly fond of sharks though I would like to dive with a Great White, as long as there are steel bars between it and I.

A preference for comedy and theatre over night clubbing, I can often be found at the pub watching AFL with mates, love footy! My Ipod travels everywhere with me, the radio station is always on triple j and I think nothing of travelling interstate to see my favourite bands but then with origins in Melbourne, any excuse to go east to visit family and friends.

I believe cutting an orange with a plastic butter knife, builds character. I believe the concrete edge between the road and the grass is for "tightrope" walking and whilst the saying stipulates "the way to a man's heart is through his stomach", the way to mine is through humour, intelligence and good grammar. And maybe a love of coffee and steak, though probably not together.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BikeBoy77's details BikeBoy77's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 29 - 36 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

A communicator. Someone who is comfortable with who they are and able to talk openly. Someone who has integrity, laughs often at the little things and is willing to put time and effort into a relationship, work as a team.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Trip.. Trip.. TripleJ! The National, The Boxer Rebellion, Editors, Silversun Pickups, Gotye, The XX, British India, Motor Ace. Don't mind psy-trance, and some dance remixes
Reading
I devour books like the words will disappear if not read.
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad and Dexter are amazing! I enjoy The Office, too, as well as quiz shows, docos. Will watch most things depending on what takes my fancy at the time. No Twighlight!
Sport
I'll watch almost anything and I play golf, tennis and I cycle.
Other Interests
All things atmosperic.

Contact BikeBoy77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BikeBoy77 is online now.
  • Get to know BikeBoy77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media