skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Billy53

55, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The universe will, bring us together !

Hello ! Well i always tend to look at things with a positive attitude ,and don't tend to worry about things that I can not control. I am honest and affectionate ,caring,considerate, I like to have a good laugh and enjoy all the things that life has to offer. I like to play soccer, i also love to go game fishing ,movies.,I am willing to try anything once, I also like to sing so you would have to be able to put up with that....,although i tend to sing more in the shower these days lol.I enjoy just staying in, or going out,. Very easy going,and tend to go with the flow, i am happy with who i am, and well grounded..i am a strong believer of the powers of the universe, as things happen for a reason. I also believe in the power of the hug as that is the way to show your inner self and love for others. I am also a good listener.Objective and constructive ,practical Well ! Ladys if you are still reading, up to this point. Yes..... I still am a bloke!!! and cant read minds,lol so communication is still required. ,They say the way to a mans heart is through his belly,well maybe!... You could try.In saying that ,I also know how to treat a lady. As I said I am a true believer of the powers of the universe,so after reading this if you are! compelled to make contact you will know why! so go with the flow, If not, i would like to thank you for taking the time to read this. and I hope you find what your are looking for in life. The rest you will have to make the effort to find out....well the worst thing that can happen ..... is you could end up with a friend,..... or sparks will fly!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Billy53's details Billy53's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
28 yrs - 31 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I Am looking for a lady that is happy and enjoys life and can be loving and affectionate, caring , and willing to have a go at anything. She needs to have a good sense of houmer. Must be young at heart , as mine can be a little crazy at times..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most types of music,except heavy metal. i listen to music every day i like most thing s on the top 40
Reading
not as much as i should,
Movies & TV
Will watch most movies action,romance,suspense,comedy,etc
Sport
I love soccer, tennis,pool, .
Other Interests
Fishing,going to the movies,tennis,camping, beach. I will try anything once.

Contact Billy53

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Billy53 is online now.
  • Get to know Billy53 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media