skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bingododger

40, Male, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Being brave does not mean that you are not scared. It means that you do it anyway.

I'm a pretty content person who has most of my life where I want it to be, apart from my single status - hence why I'm giving this a nudge.

Keeping fit is important to me, I work hard and it keeps me balanced.

I'm financially and emotionally secure and love to make people laugh. Not the class clown by any stretch of the imagination, but I do try too see the funny side of life where appropriate.

I think life is too short for bad wine, bad coffee , bad beer or bad company. I am sometimes too honest for my own good sometimes or maybe I'm just not clever enough to lie, but I do try to live in a fashion that can be a good example to my kids. Confident probably, but still a little shy sometimes too.

I'm a hopeless dancer but it is on my list of things to remediate.

I have travelled a bit and is something that I would like to do more of, but I really want a travel companion. Its just not the same by yourself.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bingododger's details Bingododger's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 34 - 45 yrs old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 15 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet a lady whom I can spend time with and count the minutes until I see her again. She would enjoy keeping fit, getting outside and challenge herself and me as well. She would be able to engage me in intelligent conversation and have a wicked sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Coldplay, indie music, triple J play lists, partial to a bit of classical but not really a fan heavy metal.
Reading
I dont read too many books these days, but have a reasonable sized library, mostly non fiction. My reading habits depend on my interest at the time. Currently reading Kitchen Confidential.
Movies & TV
Being a boy and all, I love a good action flick but have been known to see the odd chick flick too. I watch Modern Family when I remember and a few of the thinking type comedy shows like IQ. Homeland, vikings and the Gruen Transfer have grabbed my attention too.
Sport
I love to keep fit and challenge myself physically.I spend at least one morning on the weekend out on my road bike, cycling riding up and down the big hills of Canberra with some friends. I play a bad game of golf but dont play any team sports at the moment.
Other Interests
I walk my dog a lot, who helps to keep me sane :) BBQs with friends, home improvements and a riding my motorbike when its not freezing.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend

Contact Bingododger

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bingododger is online now.
  • Get to know Bingododger safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media