skip to content »




46, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, interesting and creative

My friends think I am fantastic and that's either true or I have wonderful friends! I love my life and whilst I feel my life is complete it would be great to have a wonderful man to share it with. I am passionate and well read, love good food, good friends and new experiences..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Blackburngirl68's details Blackburngirl68's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 41 - 49 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
9 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, East European, South European, North European
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Advertising / PR / Media, Government, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Administration, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science
Job role Professional Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

mmm.....someone who is confident and easy going . I would love to have a partner who likes to do their own thing but who also wants to experience new things together.

  • Male, for friendship or companionship

My interests

wide read and likes a book which can be challenging
Movies & TV
Selective with TV viewing but love the movies
Just bought a kayak and would love to be better at snow skiing than I actually am - but working on it!
Other Interests
Looking for new interests in my life...

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Blackburngirl68

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Blackburngirl68 is online now.
  • Get to know Blackburngirl68 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '14


Fairfax Media