skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BlakeyD1993

20, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there! My name is Blake, im 19 and live in Sydney. I am currently a full time Coffee Specialist at Nespresso and I have been with the company for just over a year now. I play guitar and sing as well and I absolutely love being on camera. Directing and acting is something that really appeals to me and i am very interested on learning how to improve on the very basic skills i already know. I gained this interest from making YouTube videos and its become a passion, much like my music.

At the moment in my life i find i don't have much time to get out, or when i do i don't have much reason to because all of my friends will be unavailable, so I decided to come to rsvp and see if i can find someone who can break this bad pattern with me.

Others have told me on more than one occasion that they think i am very cheeky, funny, cute, silly at times, but above all a really nice "gentlemanly" type of guy =P

Side note: I am also a professional "Hugger", so if you like to snuggle look no further :P ...Cheesy yes i know, but every good resume has to have some sort of accolade to gain others interest!

So that's about all i am going to give away, but do add me if you would like to learn more. Hope to chat soon!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BlakeyD1993's details BlakeyD1993's ideal partner
Age 20 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Hillsdale 2036
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Eye colour Brown Brown, Hazel, Blue, Green, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality PORTUGAL
Ethnic/cultural background South European, Other, Mixed Race, North European, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Other Christian Buddhist, Atheist, Catholic, Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

I would prefer to get to know people within my age bracket I've listed in my seeking criteria but i am not too fussed really. Age is just a number, its how you are as a person that interests me. If you have the ability to make me laugh, you are one foot in the door already!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
As a musician, i appreciate anything that is very well written, or simply just sounds good. I like many genre's such as Blues (Eric Clapton, BB King), Old and New school rock (from The Beatles to the foo fighters), Classic orchestral, RnB, Mainstream etc.
Reading
I don't particularly read as often as i used to, but one of my favorite books of all time has to be Scar Tissue, the autobiography of Anthony Kiedis. I've also starting to read a bit of manga comics as suggested by a friend, and they are actually pretty cool!
Movies & TV
I don't really watch TV anymore, mostly YouTube. If i do watch TV though, my fav shows have to be Tosh.0, South Park and Family guy. As for movies I really love my comedy so anything with Jack Black in it like Shallow Hal, and Tropic Thunder and i will be entertained.
Sport
I play a lot of football (soccer) with mates, and certainly watch it too. Its very big in my life, so hopefully i can find someone with that same passion? That would be nice :) Other than that, i played Tennis throughout my high school years as well.
Other Interests
I am on YouTube a lot so whenever i am not working, I am usually either watching videos or making them.

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact BlakeyD1993

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BlakeyD1993 is online now.
  • Get to know BlakeyD1993 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media