skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Sewa (was Blott)

23, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Bite off more than you can chew. Then chew it.

Hey hey, I'm Sean. Whether it's an animation or a video game, I love creating things. I've studied Game Design at Uni and one day want to run my own little games company. I'm a bit geeky, but that's cool nowadays... right? I've got some British heritage in my blood and I'd love to visit and possibly live in England for a little while at some point. New Zealand and Canada are also on my hit list. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sewa's details Sewa's ideal partner
Age 23 years old 19 - 24 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Logan, QLD Redlands City, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Other, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone sincere and affectionate, perhaps someone that can help me loosen up :) I'm not interested in a "quick fling" - I want someone I can really get to know.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm pretty fine listening to most things, really, and I tend to cycle through various artists. At the moment I'm pretty into Barenaked Ladies, Jack Johnson and various video game soundtracks. Musicals are awesome and I will not hear a word otherwise :P
Reading
I don't read as much as I'd like to, but I usually enjoy a good fantasy and/or science fiction novel.
Movies & TV
I don't tend to watch much TV, however I have been enjoying the heck out of Game of Thones and Breaking Bad. As far as films go I'm always up for a comedy, animated film, or just about anything really.
Sport
Not so much a fan of watching sport, but I have been known to partake.
Other Interests
I love technology, and I love messing about in the multimedia industry. I enjoy creating Web Design, Graphic Design, Special Effects, Animation and all that fun stuff. I'm into gaming be it tabletop or video games.

Contact Sewa

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sewa is online now.
  • Get to know Sewa safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media