skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BlowinBubbles

52, Male, Divorced, Launceston, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

The world is your oyster....great......I love oysters! I travel a lot...but I am not a tourist. and my bucket list needs a bigger bucket! how's yours??

I enjoy people with a story to tell and not be afraid of the chapters they got wrong. They are the bits that make you really interesting!I enjoy people who have a point of view and can express it without prejudging others opinions. I like my job, but still deciding what I want to do career wise....I've got to at least 65 to get that right don't I? Really enjoy synchronised swimming....ok, so that's not quite true, that may be the one thing on this earth I DONT get. Love most sports, played a lot of them, some pretty well, others barely recognisable to the trained eye! Golf is the current sport of choice.Had my first go at snow skiing in France Jan '14, didn't break any land speed records, didn't kill anyone one either so tick that as moderately successful. Can't think of a food I don't like, Japanese, Greek are favourites and those French people know a bit about food, however I didn't climb to the top of the food chain to eat lentil burgers. I like to do things on the spur of the moment but will plan things in great detail to do something special for someone important to me. I trust people implicitly, betray that and its a long way back from nowhere! The girl I am with will be pleasantly surprised the length I go to show what they mean to me. If you are a phone snoop, paranoid about other peoples friends.....please, hit the Off button & go make yourself a coffee NOW!!! Personality ranges from Very Private to Very Social, depending on the circumstances and level of trust. I love movies, theatre, most music but if dancing is a big thing for you, I could be in trouble The right girl could sway me on this ;-) I take everyone at face value until proved otherwise, no tests, if I do something wrong tell me so I understand if I do it right tell me so I can do it again!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BlowinBubbles's details BlowinBubbles's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Launceston, TAS TAS
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A confident, interesting girl who can hold a conversation and be excited at what the world has to offer.Likes to be romanced, great sense of humour with a killer smile never hurts! Above all must be honest and trustworthy, that's not too much to ask for is it. Your past is what made you embrace it!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
I pretty much enjoy all music in different doses with the exception of Bollywood musicals and C&W! My teenage son's tastes in music are growing on me as well.Really enjoy seeing live bands and go to a few gigs when I can
Reading
I don't read as much as I used to but I enjoy Stephen Kings books, biographies on people who i find interesting- Earnest Shackleton, Richard Branson that sort of thing.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies and to live theatre. Can't say I've watched more than 5 minutes of reality tv in my life. Feel free to shoot me if I do! Enjoy doco's on wildlife, cultures and history Fav movies would be Gandhi, Shawshank Redemption, Glory
Sport
Some things are just hard to give up! Love the footy, soccer from UK and playing golf. Olympics are amazing.....all except for Synchronised Swimming. Would love to be able to do what those guys on the Rings do in gymnastics! Don't think that will be happening but the dismount could be a chance.
Other Interests
Love visiting the sites that created history as we know it, I love to support all my son's sports and school events. I desperately want to get to Antarctica.....the only continent I haven't been to yet. Used to cook Japanese which I haven't done for a while.....maybe soon!

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact BlowinBubbles

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BlowinBubbles is online now.
  • Get to know BlowinBubbles safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media