skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

BlueEyedMissy1

37, Female, Divorced, Northern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hi,not sure about finding love on the internet...if I do great! if not,then I hope to meet a few nice people along the journey

Hi,im pretty down to earth,enjoy the simple beutys in life :-) wanting a long term relationship with somone family minded and trust worthy.im easy going,enjoy the beach and walks along the foreshore ,enjoy curling up at the end of the day with a good dvd. communication and trust are very important to me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BlueEyedMissy1's details BlueEyedMissy1's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Northern Region, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a guy who is family minded,honest and hard working :-)who can love and cherish what they have in life,also would help if you shared a love for christ. Not interested in male players...so don't waste your time.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact BlueEyedMissy1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BlueEyedMissy1 is online now.
  • Get to know BlueEyedMissy1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media