skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BlueMoon

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

So, a bit about myself..... where does one start?

I'm an independent and down to earth woman. I value warmth, compassion and integrity in people and try to reflect these qualities within myself. I call a spade a spade and don't have time for games. I believe in honesty.

I am affectionate, enjoy good conversation and believe laughter really is the best medicine.

I feel like travel, camping and bush walking is in my blood. Have travelled in Europe, Asia and the Middle East. Did some amazing trekking in Nepal and travelled solo around India. I have just returned from a short trip to Cambodia.

I play the piano, violin and I am keen to learn guitar. I enjoy most types of music especially classical and 70/80's. I like to go out to dinner and enjoy live concerts. I also love nights at home.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BlueMoon's details BlueMoon's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 25km of Lilydale 3140
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
9 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Average, Social, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Other, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who has openness, can communicate, is, honest, kind and fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love live music! I enjoy most types of music. To name a few - Pink Floyd, Lynard Skynard, Ben Lee, ERA, Jazz, Missy Higgins, Loreena McKennit, Led Zepplin, Alice Cooper, Abba, James Blunt and Classical/Opera. It really just depends on my mood.
Reading
I enjoy science fiction, fantasy and autobiographies. Love weekend papers!
Sport
I'm not in to AFL. I quite enjoy swimming, walking, hiking and body surfing when I get the time. I recently bought a bike and started riding the Warburton Trail.
Other Interests
I have a great respect for the environment and animals. Love to take pictures and enjoy photography as a hobby.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact BlueMoon

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BlueMoon is online now.
  • Get to know BlueMoon safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media