skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

BlueSky21

50, Male, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

love the knowledge and live skills i have at this age. looking forward to adventurous, rewarding, healthy and loving future.

I believe there first must be mutual chemistry so if we have this, then is the time to discover what drives us and makes us tick. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BlueSky21's details BlueSky21's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Private, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Agnostic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Scorpio, Capricorn, Leo, Cancer, Aries, Taurus, Pisces, Virgo
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

One who loves there fitness and staying fit and a love of the great outdoors with a caring nature , someone sucessful in life ,I am wanting to meet that one special lady to grow old with.

  • Female, for dating

My interests

Music
love music, all types
Reading
Dont read much always on the move.
Movies & TV
when in the mood
Sport
Most sports as i,m very physical and always on the go.
Other Interests
lots of interests , but you'll have to get no know me to find them out

Contact BlueSky21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BlueSky21 is online now.
  • Get to know BlueSky21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media