skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Elysian2014 (was Bluegal86)

28, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Ready to meet a nice, intelligent guy...Considered auditioning for the Bachelor but changed my mind after the wasted air time this series received! So RSVP?

Ready to meet a nice, intelligent guy who is attracted to a woman that has ambition and drive... I am a fun, loving and caring woman who is looking for a real relationship/friendship with a male. I love keeping active and exercise quite regularly. I enjoy good food, nice wine and great company. My job keeps me rather busy, so my time spent with my partner I prefer to be quality. I am a little old fashioned in that I love romance and a guy who will go out of his way to make me feel special. In saying that, my idea of a perfect date would be rather simplistic- Good company, food, wine and great conversation :) I am looking for a guy who is intelligent and has his own goals that he has either achieved or is on his way to achieving. I am quite independent and am looking for that quality in my partner. I am at the point in my life where I want to meet a nice guy who knows how to treat a woman and knows what they want. So if I happen to meet him on RSVP then great..life is too short right?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Elysian2014's details Elysian2014's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be a person who is independent, thoughtful and romantic. He would hopefully enjoy keeping active and enjoy nights in as well as enjoy going out...someone who can make me smile, is funny and is honest above all else

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a wide range of music; James Morrison, Lifehouse, Ed Sheeran, Guy Sebastian, John Mayer, Birdie, Missy Higgins, etc etc....
Reading
Reading is mostly work related unfortunately, although I am reading this terribly written book called 50 shades of grey atm. Fav book- Marley and Me
Movies & TV
My favorite genres include; comedy, action, drama, thriller. (Not the biggest sci-fi fan :P) Most loved movies include in no particular order; The Notebook, Butterfly Effect, 50 First dates, The wizard of Oz.
Sport
I don't play any team sports at the moment, however I don't mind watching the tennis. I can bounce a ball??? Does that count?
Other Interests
Food, wine, chocolate, art and all things that sparkle

Contact Elysian2014

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Elysian2014 is online now.
  • Get to know Elysian2014 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media