skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bluejay61

53, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is to be enjoyed

I am a very positive, fun and easy going person, I'm a social type, considerate, ambitious and educated. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy the company of others. I try not to take life too seriously.
I enjoy the theatre, seeing live music, travelling, antiques and being active, living life!! I have a passion for snow skiing, enjoy the beach and keeping healthy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bluejay61's details Bluejay61's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 46 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is one that is comfortable with who they are, Someone who has a positive outlook on life, happy, honest, easygoing, spontaneous, with a good sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Always and varied, live music. I enjoy a diverse range
Reading
Grisham, Archer, Childs and Patterson
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good movie, horror isn't for me though, the occasional TV program, BigBang, Two & Half Men, The Middle
Sport
Snow skiing, AFL, have played golf and tennis
Other Interests
Travelling, theatre, antiques, markets, live music, gym, cafes and the beach.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Bluejay61

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bluejay61 is online now.
  • Get to know Bluejay61 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media