skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Carlos67 (was Bluesnotes)

47, Male, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Sharing and spreading happiness...

Originally from Mexico, with Irish and Spanish roots, and now almost Aussie after three years in Perth. I have fulfilled so many dreams and still chasing more, but most of all I have discovered myself as a person, who am I and what I want in life, and that is my greatest achievement. I am a soft and gentle person, with a strong mind and a deep heart.
enjoy intelligent and profound conversations as well as joking and having fun, I am always smiling and believe that happiness is a decision. All I have is the choices that I made...and a lot of fun with them :)

I am a family man and enjoy being in the house and outdoors. I also like silence and to share quiet moments, trying to learn to dance, and enjoy dining and a few drinks.

Hope to hear from that special person that appreciates quality time :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Carlos67's details Carlos67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 75km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A relaxed, conscious and fun person, willing to be herself and accept others. An emotionally intelligent woman that has decided to be happy and loves herself.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy listening to classic rock, 70's, 80's, pop, blues, and also classical music.
Reading
Business books, leadership, history, quite boring but inspirational :)
Movies & TV
Thrillers, romantic, not too much TV though
Sport
Walking by the river and beach, biking, mouse clicking...oopss is that a sport?
Other Interests
Wine tasting, cooking, dining

Contact Carlos67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Carlos67 is online now.
  • Get to know Carlos67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media