skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Boldspirit24

56, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Peaceful Warrior , I believe in the philosophy of mind , body and soul, healthy body ,healthy mind and happy soul and live my life as if everyday is my last

I am an outgoing, easy going , well educated and a well travelled guy who is riding the rollacoaster of life , with courage, optimism, and passion
I have lived a fortunate life so far but it has not been without the challenges and ups and downs that have shaped me into the person I am today.
I love the outdoors, the beach, the water , and enjoy the excitement, beauty , and buzz that a paddle at sunset or a soft sand run at dawn gives me.
I am an avid reader and I am well read across authors from many cultures and have a real enjoyment and appreciation of the arts, ballet, opera, sculpture , design and all forms of dance and music. I am very active , I paddle , soft sand run , weight train and do yoga every week , I also enjoy hiking and snorkelling and of course travel and adventure,even though I have travelled extensively to all corners of the globe , there are still a few places to tick off my bucket list and it would be awesome to share that with someone special.
I enjoy good food and wine and great conversation and love to cook and entertain.
I am the eternal optimist and always look on the bright side of life , after all life is about living , I am looking for my best friend , soul mate and lover to dance side by side with me on this journey of life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Boldspirit24's details Boldspirit24's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 40 - 66 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Large-ish, Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Brown, Hazel, Grey, Green, Blue, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Dark Brown, Auburn, Black, Red, Light Brown, White
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Hispanic / Latino, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Middle Eastern, Asian, Black / African, Indian, Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A women who is comfortable with who she is, is outgoing ,confident , intelligent , feminine yet strong, and Iives her life with passion and courage.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Soul, R&B, Latin, Classical, Bossa Nova, Rock , Reggae, Hip Bop, Jazz
Reading
I love books ,some of my favourite authors are Salman Rushdie, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Paulo Coelho, Vikram Seth, Khaleed Hosseini, Kahlil Gibran, Pablo Neruda, Tolstoy, Rohinton Mistry,Roald Dahl, Dan Millman and many others
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good movie,and particularly enjoy world movies , French, Spanish etc .movies like Gladiator and Avatar were awesome but only a handful of movies have been so powerful that they touched the essence of my soul , One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Lives of Others, Lust Caution
Sport
Outrigging, Dragon Boating, Running, Swimming , Snorkelling , Cycling, Rugby, Soccer , kayaking, yoga , Tai Chi, Tennis, Hiking and climbing
Other Interests
Painting , cooking , design , sculpture, dancing, hiking, Travel, ancient history, ballet, Opera, art galleries

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Boldspirit24

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Boldspirit24 is online now.
  • Get to know Boldspirit24 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media