skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ellelle (was Bondichick)

38, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Where the bloody hell are you ?

Happy and healthy ...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ellelle's details Ellelle's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Bondi 2026
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Accounting
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
Is yoga a sport ?
Other Interests
Design, food, friends, summer...

Contact Ellelle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ellelle is online now.
  • Get to know Ellelle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media