skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bondijgirl

33, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

'Life is beautiful'

Outgoing professional, hard working but also love spending quality time with family and friends. I love music (euro house, but also latin american and classical!), dancing is my passion (addicted to salsa at the moment), also interested in art, fashion, theatre, reading (theoretically at the moment!) and travelling!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bondijgirl's details Bondijgirl's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 10km of Bondi Junction 2022
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Hispanic / Latino, South European, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Fun, successful, intelligent, cultured and passionate about life!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am passionate about music- I listen to a vast array of music-from euro dance to indie, cafe del mar- buddha bar style, classical and latin american.
Reading
I don't get much time to read for pleasure but definately read the paper and Australian vogue habitually!
Movies & TV
Really enjoy the movies- have started watching foreign films and just bought the Canne Film festival collection from 2008-2010- so interesting!
Sport
I jog in summer but really just dance for exercise!
Other Interests
Travelling- there is nothing better than travelling! I went to Cuba last year and now planning on another trip to Europe for this year!

Contact Bondijgirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bondijgirl is online now.
  • Get to know Bondijgirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media