skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LeBonheur (was Bonneannee)

49, Female, Divorced, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Live, love, laugh

It's hard to tell about oneself but I think about myself as my friends and family would do. I am down to earth,
independent, gentle, petite, (attractive as I have been told), I am caring and compassionate person. I have a good sense of humour. I love to laugh, even at myself and make people around me to laugh. I love to travel and have been travelling a lot to know other cultures. I have a positive out look of life through the ups and downs. I am family oriented and I value family and friendship greatly. I like every simplicity and happy with what I have in life but still missing that special person, my best friend, my soul mate. I believe that good friendship is foundation for any good relationship. Looking for someone who can be a true friend but may develop into more. Someone who can enjoy his own company as well as a company of other. I will know if it's you when I meet you :)
If I can make you smile then please drop me a line to say hello. Otherwise, thank you for reading my profile.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LeBonheur's details LeBonheur's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 49 - 60 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT

(north side)

within 250km of Turner 2612
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who can be my good friend, my soul mate and has a great sense of humour. Someone who can laugh with me and can make me laugh.Someone should have a great fun to be with and is insightful, compassionate and passionate about life.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Classical, folk, music of 60, 70 and 80 but not heavy metal one.
Reading
novel, history, biography
Movies & TV
history, science, documentary, classic, romance. ABC, SBS, any movie that related to human story
Sport
Not into sport but always keep active like bike riding, yoga, bush walking, meditation, go to the gym class but not a gym junky
Other Interests
Nature, gardening, traveling, music, cooking, museum, gallery, movie, spend time with family, have conversation and staying in touch with friends and social justice

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Travel Bug

Contact LeBonheur

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LeBonheur is online now.
  • Get to know LeBonheur safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media