skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bostrans

57, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hard worker loves to travel & enjoy life

Hard worker loves to travel whenever i can & ride my motorbike & just enjoy life the best that one can.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bostrans's details Bostrans's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 48 - 56 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW
Body type A bit overweight
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves to travel & just enjoy life

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most types of music except head banging & techno
Reading
Sunday papers
Movies & TV
Documentaries & thriller movies
Sport
Like most sports, just to watch
Other Interests
Riding my Harley & travel anywhere & anytime

My groups

  1. Gumtree Singles

Contact Bostrans

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bostrans is online now.
  • Get to know Bostrans safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media