skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BoyMeetGirl

33, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun-loving and easy-going with a great sense of humour!

Well, I've only been in Sydney for 10 months but have fallen in love with the place, as one does, and plan on sticking around. Sadly, I'm a suit by day (Mon-Fri) but fortunately love throwing off the shackles of the corporate world the rest of the time. Spend most of my free time catching up with good friends just hanging out, whether in the city or one of the neighbouring areas, talking rubbish, laughing a lot and enjoying a drop or two of a good coffee, beer or wine. I love all types of food (except for anchovies, pickled herring and artichokes). I like to keep fit and get up early (but I'm very quiet) and knocking out what needs to be done to free up the day for more important things... like you??!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BoyMeetGirl's details BoyMeetGirl's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Centennial Park 2021
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I like the idea that if you like the sound of me, and that if you think I'd like the sound of you; you're probably right, I probably will.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dance music, rap/hiphop, rock, indy rock, and anything else that's good
Reading
Fiction, non-fiction etc
Movies & TV
Anything that's not rubbish
Sport
Rugby Union, NRL, AFL, NHL, snow skiing, water skiing etc
Other Interests
Art, architecture, design, sculpture

Contact BoyMeetGirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BoyMeetGirl is online now.
  • Get to know BoyMeetGirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media