skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Boyszonne

35, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

so what are waiting for I dont bite..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Boyszonne's details Boyszonne's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 24 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 75km of Perth 6000
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop
Reading
yes I read
Movies & TV
Love dvds
Sport
squash volleyball mountainbiking beach boarding skiing.
Other Interests
motorbikes cars camping

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Boyszonne

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Boyszonne is online now.
  • Get to know Boyszonne safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media