skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Brad1972

42, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

New to Hobart and looking forward to exploring more...

Hi, thanks for taking the time to check out my profile...


Even though I have just moved to Hobart for an exciting job opportunity, within 3 weeks I already feel as though I have settled in, really feeling like this is now my new home. I am loving the more relaxed lifestyle; certainly compared to living in Melbourne CBD (though I am missing the convenience of the Queen Vic Market).


Already enjoying exploring, getting away on weekends, discovering new places to eat, drink and get lost in (at least from a sensory perspective, it seems everywhere you look in Tassie there is an inspiring view!!)

I guess a little about myself, I am an open and happy kinda person, communication and honesty is very important. I have a great group of friends around Australia who I can rely on for a good natter on just about any subject.. As much as I enjoying cooking and a good glass of wine at home I love the outdoors and exploring new places to be inspired by. I have a strong career path though that is always balanced with a love for life and family & friends (life balance seems to be getting a little easier with experience..) I like to keep fit and eat well, though that does need to be balanced with indulgence from time to time (thats why we have wineries and gourmet food regions right?).

Looking forward to meeting someone who is open minded and has a positive outlook on life, who loves a good natter and isn't afraid to be vulnerable without the need to be strong all of the time :)

Hope to chat to you soon....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brad1972's details Brad1972's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Body type Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything from classical (can't wait to check out the TSO), jazz, world music to Industrial...
Reading
Lots, usually 3-4 books at any one time..
Movies & TV
Boston Legal, Scrubs, Time Team, Grand Designs, Big Bang Theory..
Sport
Bushwalking, skiing, suba diving, cycling, gym, mountaineering
Other Interests
Cooking, wineries, great eats, weekends away, exploring new places

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact Brad1972

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brad1972 is online now.
  • Get to know Brad1972 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media