skip to content »



Faithnomore (was Braddles71)

43, Male, Separated, Eastern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

"It amazing that you can go without the necessities of life provided you have the little luxuries." Pitch Black 2004

I am really green to this site and being on here for the pure reason to just "pick up" is definately not, why I am dangling myself on a hook.

I have everything I need and nothing that I want but to have someone to share it with, which I have to say for the record, I am not after a one night stand either or something that is false or meaningless; I have spent enough time looking at the bottom shelf to know,... that now! I am looking for top shelf only, quality.

Being laid back and "going with the flow" is my philosophy, don't get me wrong I like a bit of structure but sometimes, you need fate to roll the dice and let the Universe provide for you, ....for a change! I have lived many lifetimes and sometimes can be a little guarded, my spirit has been hurt a lot in that long life, but when I let you past the front gate, you will see I am very young/strong at heart with a "never say never" attitude.

The Universe has been employed at this point to provide me with a mate, (hence being on this site which is not me at all) not a soul mate, just someone who can exist with me without putting emotional price tags on everything.

If this is you, I would like to hear from you, if everything goes well and we get along like a house on fire, I will open up and share my life and my thoughts with you.

Being with you will make my life a better place to be :) so quality, in this case is better than quantity, I am in no rush and I hope you aren't either.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Faithnomore's details Faithnomore's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Eastern Region, WA
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
3 yrs - 4 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican New Age, Jewish, Buddhist, Anglican, Other, Catholic, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Mining Healthcare / Medical, Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Government, Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Advertising / PR / Media, Mining, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Legal, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Administration, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Accounting, IT / Telecoms
Job role Management Professional, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Management, Technical

What I'm looking for

I am after an equal in all ways, not afraid to take the reigns and take control when I am not able too. Must have a sense of humor and be open to all things spiritual and metaphysical. You must love the weird and the wonderful, the natural and supernatural and the things that can't be controlled.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Soul fly, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Pantera, Soggy Bottom Boys some Bluegrass, Jazz, I love the hardcore and relaxing vibes depending on the moment. Celtic music is a personal love
No alot of reading, love Alternate science, Sci Fi, UFO's, Bigfoot anything out there and weird!
Movies & TV
My favorite, "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas", Raoul Duke: Strange memories on this nervous night in Las Vegas. Has it been five years? Six? It seems like a lifetime, the kind of peak that never comes again. San Francisco in the middle sixties was a very special time and place to be a part of.
Not a big fan but will watch it if you like it, as long as there are refreshments available to help pass the time :)
Other Interests
I want to travel more, been to Bali and Phuket but I want to broaden my horizons, maybe to Scotland next to look up the family or Las Vegas Motorbikes (Harleys), the Universe, anything on a spiritual level, outdoors, travel and being with the one I truly love.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Tradies and Miners

Contact Faithnomore

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Faithnomore is online now.
  • Get to know Faithnomore safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '13


Fairfax Media