skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Brat30

32, Male, Single, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hard worker looking for fun

Single 30 work hard and looking to have some fun in my limited spare time.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brat30's details Brat30's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Agricultural
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Brat30

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brat30 is online now.
  • Get to know Brat30 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media