skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Breezy1

60, Female, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Arrived at the best time of my life and need the right man to share it with!

I'm a warm, happy, young at heart nurse who likes to spend time with friends, especially over food and drinks. I keep myself in great shape and love to dress up but like to have casual times as well. I have recently returned to scuba diving, after a long break raising children, and love the peace/excitement that comes with the underwater world. I've been dreaming of a dive trip to the Maldives! I also enjoy playing bridge, a wonderful, partnership game that appeals to my competitive spirit. I love my job (teaching and research) but looking forward to retirement and the chance to do the extra things I've been dreaming of - travel, meeting people, spending time with old friends and family.
I'm looking for a loving, open minded man with a sense of fun who would like to join me in my adventures.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Breezy1's details Breezy1's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 70 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW within 500km of Armidale 2350
Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
19 yrs - 21 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

If you're a loving, optimistic man who isn't burdened down with too much baggage and who is looking forward to treating life as an adventure, then you might be the right person for me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have very eclectic tastes in music. Like blues and roots music - Lucinda Williams, Emmy-Lou Harris. Also like quirky music - Nick Cave, and I'm currently listening to Lana Del Ray. I tune in to Triple J in the morning and love the music they play.
Reading
The last book I read was Tim WInton's 'In the Winter Dark'. Love Tim and his wonderful, flawed characters.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies and like drama. The last movie I saw (on TV) was 'Winter's Bone'. It was kind of dark but with truly interesting characters who lived an edgy existence in the American backwoods.
Sport
Not a big sports fan, but I do love to watch the New Zealand side perform the haka! I keep fit by going to group fitness classes and like to work hard and feel great at the end.
Other Interests
My two current main interests are playing bridge and scuba diving. Also like to draw, garden and listen to music. Love to travel and explore new places, meet new people. Would love to do some long walks and the Cradle Mountain overland track is at the top of my wish list. I also welcome new ideas.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Breezy1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Breezy1 is online now.
  • Get to know Breezy1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media