skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Brett1971

43, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Life's wonderful journey

It's hard to describe yourself because it's a little awkward, but here goes. After seeking counsel from my male and female friends, I am best described as someone thinks and lives positively. I see the best in people. I believe in old fashioned values such as honesty, loyalty and respect. I have a quirky sense of honour and enjoy the odd spontaneous adventure. I believe that laughter and friendship are the key ingredients to a good relationship. I am family orientated and absolutely adore my beautiful little girl, who has taught me so much about this world. I am down to earth and open minded and believe in alternative methods and medicines.
I enjoy living by the beach for all it has to offer, I enjoy keeping fit and playing team sports. I have sound work ethic and a great career that has taken me all around the world. I enjoy working around the house and actually love cutting the lawns and being out in the garden. I have a bit of a thing for retro art and furniture!! I am originally from Melbourne, so I have a fondness for caf├ęs, wine bars and laneways; I have a magnificent group of friends, that I have known since primary school. I really enjoy my local movie theatre, the Odean and having picnics at the drive in...
I hope I find someone who enjoys life as much as I do to.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brett1971's details Brett1971's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 100km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Defence / Emergency Services Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Government, Administration
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

To establish a unique bond with someone special, someone to enjoy this journey through life with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a board spectrum. I enjoy triple JJJ to fresh FM and everything in between. Mumford and sons, Florence and the machine, of monsters and men are current favourites. I thoroughly enjoy classical music.
Reading
Currently reading "Cloud Atlas". I apperciate the time to read the weekend papers.
Movies & TV
TV: good comedies such as 30 Rock, Arrested Development and Seinfeld. Enjoy most of the mainstream movies but I really love quirky films such as "Moonrise Kingdom".Wes Anderson films and most things from HBO I enjoy going to my local theatre and the drive in.
Sport
Mountain bike riding, touch football, kayaking are sports I enjoy regularly. I also like to dapple in going to circuits at the gym and cycling on occasions. I love going to watch live sporting events, tennis, cricket....
Other Interests
My leisure time is spent with my daughter, socialising with friends, planning touch football and enjoying the beach. I love going to my local movie theatre, it has such character. Sports that I enjoy include mountain bike riding, cycling, football and going to my local gym.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Brett1971

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brett1971 is online now.
  • Get to know Brett1971 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media