skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Brett21

53, Male, Separated, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Sharing is Caring! Life is so much more fun when you can love and spoil somebody.

I am just a laid-back Aussie bloke who enjoys life. I do often find myself wishing I could share it with a female of a similar spirit. I love entertaining friends and having a good old laugh. On a hot day I like relaxing in my pool with a cold beer. I work hard running a boarding house. My home-cooked meals are popular with visitors and friends alike. In my spare time I love the outdoors and enjoy going camping in my caravan. I do not like arguments, and the right woman I would put on a pedestal and spoil her with romantic candelight dinners. My personality is gregarious and a little bit noisy. I don't easily take offence and bear no grudges. All my children live away from home but I am in regular contact with them. I also enjoy watching movies and reading.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brett21's details Brett21's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 100km of Newcastle 2300
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
5
Age range
27 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I like a female who takes pride in her appearance as I can scrub up quite well. However, cuddly, relaxed evenings in front of the TV are cool. I love giving affection, and you should embrace your sensuality and femininity. Togetherness I really cherish.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love a wide variety of music, the 80's were great
Reading
Sci-Fi, phantasy, suspense
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, Bourne movies, I just love watching movies

Contact Brett21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brett21 is online now.
  • Get to know Brett21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media