skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Brian351

55, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Starting over ,need some loving from a good woman

Young at heart ,kind compassionate ,loving ,fun loving ,like to try new things

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brian351's details Brian351's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
11 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Fun ,loving compassionate ,one man woman ,not a player

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Various tastes 80 to current
Reading
Not really into reading
Movies & TV
Comedies ,drama ,horror
Sport
Not into sports
Other Interests
Cars. Old school ,muscle cars ,hot rods ect

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact Brian351

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brian351 is online now.
  • Get to know Brian351 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media