skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Briarrose16

38, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Over being the odd number at dinner ....

Most people on here seem to be cloned. They are all easy going, love live (of course you do, what's the alternative?). Well travelled, great sense of humour, adventurist .. Blah blah. I'm more interested in meeting my kindred spirit. Some one who hates life, is hard work, boring, irrational, won't leave his postcode and takes life very seriously. Anyway, I'm sure I'll meet some great people on this site, especially those select few that may get a chuckle out of this lame profile. Enjoy!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Briarrose16's details Briarrose16's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Anglican Catholic, Anglican, Atheist, Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

The job ad would read . . .Lady looking for a kind, outgoing, good looking man. He needs to have good manners and hygiene. Likes to travel to exotic places and spoil his lady rotten. The patience of a saint and humour of a sinner. Good set of teeth, transport a must - fancy transport preferable.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listening to anything and everything these days. From Snoop to The Prodigy and James Vincent McMorrow in between. Guy Sebastian will always have that special place in my heart and any man who doesn't bag me out about that need not apply.
Reading
Reading a few self-development books . . Grazia, InStyle, Australian Women's Health . . .just kidding (although they do get read on my weekly flights around the country). Just finished 'Lean In' by Ms Sandberg! Bring it Sister!!
Movies & TV
Crazy Downton Abbey fan . . .and when I say crazy I mean CRAZY! Love to go to the movies. Recently enjoyed Argo, Les Mis (Hugh should've won the Oscar). Intouchables was fantastic!
Sport
Love to watch most sport. I run a few mornings a week (I use the term running very loosely here). Also do a couple of rounds at my boxing gym a week. In the process of getting my bike from the Netherlands put together and then I'll be tearing up the ashphalt Bayside.
Other Interests
I travel ALOT for work, mainly domestic and love it. However, I would like to go more further a field. I've seen most of Europe and looking at heading to NYC this year. Planning on some more exotic locations with my heart set on a motorbike tour through India. Anyone up for that?

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Briarrose16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Briarrose16 is online now.
  • Get to know Briarrose16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media