skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BricksandMortar

48, Male, Separated, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A Day Without a Laugh is a Day Lost

Originally from London, I've now lived in Sydney for more than 20 years and consider myself both outgoing and reserved all rolled into one but then I would say this since I work in public relations! I like to approach each day with a sense of joy and more than anything else enjoy discovering new places, making new friendships, eating great food and listening to beautiful music. I prize nature and the outdoors and this is where I find peace and can take stock of where I'm headed.

I'm looking to get the most out of life and treat each day as as blessing. We live in a wonderful world so let's get out, enjoy and smile!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BricksandMortar's details BricksandMortar's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, North European, South European, Other Caucasian
Religion Other New Age, Anglican, Other Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish, Catholic, Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Management, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to share both happy times and those periods in life when things don't always go so well. Kind, compassionate, caring are top priorities and you'll also need to share my passion for travel, theatre, history and living life to the full.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Classical, jazz, modern. Can't go past The Idea of North for their brilliant accappella sounds!
Reading
Biographies, Current Affairs and Historic Narratives
Movies & TV
Documentaries, Current Affairs. Love the cinema and would be up for anything from Argo to Skyfall!!
Sport
I'm not a huge sports player but enjoy tennis which I can hardly play, cycling and watching cricket, soccer and the Olympics!
Other Interests
Theatre, cartography and bush-walking!

Contact BricksandMortar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BricksandMortar is online now.
  • Get to know BricksandMortar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media