skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BridgemanDJuliaPas62

64, Female, Divorced, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Sincere Gentlemen only please//

Hi I am a lovely down to earth woman of God who walks by faith and loves life and loves people.I am happy and work hard at any job I put my hand to.I love challenges which make me grow.I am spontaneous and love surprises.I can also be serious when needed.i love family and the simple life of family gatherings,walks through the park or out in the bush.I love all sorts of sport but dont know much about rugby.I love AFL.I am a committed christian and go to church and part of a church community.Lots more to me but the right person will find that out as we go/

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BridgemanDJuliaPas62's details BridgemanDJuliaPas62's ideal partner
Age 64 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD

(Brisbane)

Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
6
Age range
33 yrs - 47 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man of God,one who lives by his priinciples and is committed to church and loves people and and is generous,kind and funny.One who is visionary,enthusiastic and is a problem solver,.one who works on his character and is not critical of others,loves family,loves life and loves Jesu

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music,worship music,rock and roll,and most type as long as its not hard rock
Reading
I love reading,the bible being my favorite book.Self help books,motivational books,leadership and anything that helps me to learn about others.
Movies & TV
Love the 'Women in Red'Julia Roberts and not too keen on much tv
Sport
I love AFL,cricket,tennis,not playing of course but watching them ,I like most sport
Other Interests
I love family outings,BBQs,bushwalking,outdoor activities of any kind,dinner with friends,movies some times,sight seeing,helping others

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Christian Singles

Contact BridgemanDJuliaPas62

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BridgemanDJuliaPas62 is online now.
  • Get to know BridgemanDJuliaPas62 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media