skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ranger82 (was BrightLights23)

31, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Nice guy looking.. and looking.

I'm a 30-something IT professional on the Gold Coast and love what I do. It can be very challenging and I'm always up for a good challenge! I also have a business in the event space, which is fun and exciting in its' own way and keeps me busy. I love listening to lots of different types of music, I'm not loyal to just one genre. I like to watch TV and movies a lot, so there's nothing I won't watch once.

I'm a pretty chill personality, nothing gets to me too much. I can be quiet at times but can get loud when the time suits. I'm honest, open-minded, respectful, funny (in my own way) and a caring soul. I like to go out with friends and always up for trying something new. I can be shy to people I've just met, but end up like we've been friends for years. I've traveled a bit (US, Asia and here at home) but would be interested in doing more, road trips to no where in particular are cool too :)

I'm not into the clubbing scene to meet a significant other, which is why I'm giving this a go. I hope to find someone that I can easily 'click' with (and who feels the same in return) and to have adventures with. Someone comfortable with themselves, loves life and isn't overly complicated (no drama, no games) - sound like you? Anyway, I'm not sure what I'll find, so I'm open to any possibilities :) Friends or something more.

Interested? Get in touch! Only rule is that you be honest, if you're not interested, let me know! Let's save each other the time right?

** Apologise for all the selfies, hard to find some decent photos of me where I'm not taking the photos. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ranger82's details Ranger82's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 22 - 37 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD within 50km of Helensvale 4212
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone down to Earth, easy to get along with but can challenge me at the same time. To have a witty/smart, funny side. Romantics are a plus. To be driven and goal orientated. Not into anyone "playing games" or being too drama-filled. Has a great love of family and eventually wants their own.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love Spotify. I have an appreciation for all kinds of music, from Classical to Dance to Pop to Indie to Country (Love Country!). If it has a good beat, good melody, good sound, I'm listening.
Reading
I love the idea of reading but I rarely do. Otherwise, books I have read tend to be based on true stories/biographies/inspirational/business. Like to read the newspaper and magazines every now and then.
Movies & TV
I watch a lot of TV! The Office, Happy Endings, Doctor Who, Survivor, The Bachelor/Bachelorette (don't judge me!), Mad Men, New Girl, Mindy Project, Grand Designs to name a few. I also like to watch most movie genres including drama, comedy, romcoms, indie, action and horror! I'll see any movie once
Sport
I don't play much sport (unless you count typing as a sport). However, I have been active walking, jogging and getting my fitness up and changing my diet! Otherwise, I don't mind watching sport if it's on or playing a little footie or soccer.
Other Interests
I'm a self confessed tech geek as it revolves around my day job. But I am also into photography and the odd camp out with family and friends. I'm always up for anything new as long as I have someone to try them with! :D FYI, Bit of an adrenalin junkie so I WILL cheer when riding a rollercoaster!

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Ranger82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ranger82 is online now.
  • Get to know Ranger82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media