skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Brighteyes6

64, Female, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Genuine,caring,down to earth woman looking for a man who is creative and likes to laugh and is both physically and mentally fit.

I am a happy and optimistic romantic. I think my friends would describe me as open, caring and generous with a good sense of humour.
I like to keep physically active, cook, dance, sing, laugh and be with those I love the most and am always open to meeting new people and making new friends.
I also like to explore and take every opportunity to try new things especially visiting different cultures.
I am honest, open and passionate (known to be cheeky) and keep a very full and active lifestyle combining 4 days a week work in the city with the flexibility of running my own home business.
I have always lived on the north side of the Bridge but have a love for the country having spent many happy times with friends out west and down the south coast in particular.
I enjoy most kinds of music, dancing, theatre, entertaining, physical exercise, doing anything near the sea or in the bush and spending time with my now adult family and not so adult friends both in Oz and overseas.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brighteyes6's details Brighteyes6's ideal partner
Age 64 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW

(North parramatta)

NSW
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
34 yrs - 38 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Grey, Hazel, Green, Blue, Black
Hair colour Blonde Grey, Black, Red, Light Brown, White, Auburn, Blonde, Bald, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, South European, Mixed Race, North European
Religion Agnostic Other Christian, Agnostic, Anglican, Catholic, Jewish
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Aries, Sagittarius, Gemini, Aquarius, Capricorn, Virgo, Pisces, Taurus, Scorpio, Cancer, Leo, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate Customer Service / Call Centres, Construction, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retired, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Mining, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Consulting, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Executive, Customer Service Role, Management, Business Owner, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Tradesperson, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a loving and happy man who has a sense of fun and enjoys entertaining, travelling and exploring; does not take life for granted and likes to keep fit and active both mentally and physically.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Just about anything but especially live concerts blues, jazz, soul, rock, reggae, a little country with classical and opera depending on the occasion. Love to dance and probably unfortunately for you, sing! Not keen on heavy rock.
Reading
Autobiographies, crime novels.
Movies & TV
Not keen on strong violence or science fiction. Am a sucker for feel good movies and hopefully my partner wont keep a dry eye either! Watch a bit of TV when there's nothing better to do, which isn't often but English comedy or crime preferred.
Sport
Pilates and gym workouts . Love long walks especially along the beach but bushwalking also fun.Spectator of tennis and rugby union (especially when the Wallabies play.
Other Interests
Beaching or being anywhere near water, photography, gardening, visiting new places, meeting new people, sudoku, writing, current affairs with particular interest in health, fitness and property/ financial markets. Run a small hobby business, member of a local singing group and a community service gr

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Brighteyes6

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brighteyes6 is online now.
  • Get to know Brighteyes6 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media