skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BrissyLass

39, Female, Separated, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BrissyLass's details BrissyLass's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 34 - 42 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 6'1/185 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact BrissyLass

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BrissyLass is online now.
  • Get to know BrissyLass safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media