skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BritishCharmer77

36, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Honest British Charmer (and English Gentleman) looking for his Aussie Princess and tour guide (I am new to Brisbane).. Are you out there??

I am a fit, healthy, honest and loyal English guy (I come from a place called Derby) and I think that honesty, trust and communication are the top three elements to a successful relationship..

I'm a modern man with traditional/old school values that likes to treat a lady like so, but isn't afraid to be masterful where it counts. I am tired of being messed around and hurt and I just want to find someone I can relate to, love, care for and adore!

Fun nights in, fun nights out and some travel would be lovely! I have a lot to give and I'm a very generous, thoughtful person that loves to try and make people happy wherever I can. I can be a little shy at first but once people get to know me they see that there is a LOT more to me than meets the eye - but I only show that side of me to people who are worthy..

I love my job, I'm a freelance designer specialising in interiors and I love all thing's architecture and design! Want to know more - send me a kiss or an email and we'll go from there!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BritishCharmer77's details BritishCharmer77's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 11 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel Brown, Green, Grey, Hazel, Other, Blue, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Grey, Other, Blonde, Dark Brown, Red, Auburn, Black, White
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, North European, South European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Other, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Virgo, Leo, Capricorn, Cancer, Libra, Aries, Scorpio, Pisces, Aquarius, Gemini, Taurus
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Student, Construction, Customer Service / Call Centres, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Financial Services, Unemployed, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting
Job role Business Owner Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Technical, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a true Aussie Princess (or as close to it) that's not just beautiful, but intelligent too. Someone who is down to earth and not afraid to get her hands dirty - but takes pride in her appearance.. A good sense of humour is a plus as well as a few quirks that make you who you are!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most types of music! Everything from classical to metal, chart toppers to soul.
Reading
I like to read (sometimes) and I like most subjects, anything from Biographies to Fantasy and historical themes.. Also love a good true story now and again too!
Movies & TV
I like too many movies to list here!! When it comes to TV, I like XFACTOR, The Voice, The Inbetweeners, Grand Designs, The Block, Smallville, CSI, Without a Trace, Bones, Shameless, So You Think You Can Dance, Australia's Got Talent, Futurama, 24, Vampire Diaries, Dr Who, Sherlock, Elementary & More
Sport
Martial Arts, Outdoor Activities, Surfing, Diving, Football (soccer), AFL, Rugby, Motorcycles, Motorsport and many more!
Other Interests
I have a creative side that likes to make and build things.. I am a fan of the detail and the challenge of the replication of realism in what I build.. One day, I want to buy an old car and restore/hot it up and maybe even build a motorcycle..

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Geeks and Gadgets
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Travel Bug

Contact BritishCharmer77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BritishCharmer77 is online now.
  • Get to know BritishCharmer77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media