skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bron16

26, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

So, lets see where this goes..

Hi, well I'm a primary school teacher and I love my job. It takes up a lot of my time and energy but I would love to have someone to share my down time with.
I really enjoy travelling and planning trips, I've travelled in Europe and parts of Asia. I'm currently planning an american adventure. I also enjoy cooking. To relax I cook or read a fantasy novel.
I think I'm a pretty down to earth person and I like to think of myself as a nice person as well. I'm a fairly shy person so I can come across as a bit quiet but once you get to know me I really enjoy a laugh. I enjoy catching up with friends for coffee or drinks, Melbourne's coffee culture is amazing. I miss it when I go away.
So now we see what happens.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bron16's details Bron16's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is open and reliable. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humour and can make me laugh. Manners are always nice as well.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy a lot of music but am terrible with band names. I do like Florence and the Machine, lots of movie sound tracks, mostly listen to the radio in the car.
Reading
I love reading, I always have. I read a wide variety of novels from fantasy to classics. I will give most genres a go.
Movies & TV
I like comedy or fantasy movies. I watch a few TV series as well such as Elementary, Downton Abbey, Once upon a time and How I met your mother.
Sport
I don't really play any organised sport but I do enjoy trying to keep fit. I walk a lot especially with my dogs and when I can I love getting to the beach.
Other Interests
Travel! I want to go everywhere!

Contact Bron16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bron16 is online now.
  • Get to know Bron16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media