skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Brooks11

49, Male, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a soulmate with good morals that I can spend my time with.

Hello, I really am a type of person that is very active I especially love my work as a sales representative I get to travel around NSW have seen a lot of interesting towns over the past 18 years I am very lucky that my job is Monday to Friday, this allows me to have the weekends with family & friends I usually go bike riding / walking at the Fernleigh track most weekends & week nights if not away working. What I find relaxing is when I fish around the Local beaches at Belmont, Blacksmiths area & I love to relax on weekend afternoons with a cold Beer sometimes a wine & go out to the local Pub/Club if there is a good band playing. Obviously there are a lot of other things I love doing but hopefully that paints a bit of a picture...If you like similar things would love to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brooks11's details Brooks11's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW

(Lake Macquarie)

within 50km of Belmont 2280
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
20 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue Green, Brown, Hazel, Blue, Black, Grey
Hair colour Black, Other, Blonde, White, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have to be open and honest of course. Enjoy the out doors such as camping and bush walks... Especially love the beaches & lakes around Newcastle/Belmont area.. A person who loves to go out and listen to live bands & dining out. Someone who really enjoys life!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock And Roll, Jazz and some country music.
Reading
Dont get much of a chance to read other than the local papers,but when I do its usually fishing & camping magazines.
Movies & TV
Crime shows, documentries, action movies.
Sport
Rugby League, Cricket, tennis, swimming.
Other Interests
Bike riding, fishing and gardening and plenty of BBQ's. I travell with work to remote places & really enjoy the small Western country Towns.

Contact Brooks11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brooks11 is online now.
  • Get to know Brooks11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media