skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BrownEyedGirl76

37, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

A snow bunny who doesn't mind the surf.

I find it hard to fill these sections out so I'll use some words that my friends use to describ me.

Genuine and honest.
Sweet and friendly.
Loyal and loving.
Optimistic.
Funny with a quick wit.
Interesting.
Intelligent.
Good listener.
Always there for a friend in need.
Generous.

I love a good joke and spending time with friends and family. I'm generally pretty happy and positive about my life. I'm also very independant and am just as happy to have quiet time by myself.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BrownEyedGirl76's details BrownEyedGirl76's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 50km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 6'0/183 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone fun and young at heart and likes people based on personality rather than the superficial.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Indie pop and rock, punk, folk, shoegaze. I'm a vocalist and song writer. I play bass, guitar and piano. I would love to learn to play cello.
Reading
Hunter S Thompson, Haxine Hong Kingstone, Toni Morrison to name a few.
Movies & TV
Horror, documentaries, comedy, drama. I studied cinema at university so it goes without saying I like to watch a good flick.
Sport
Bike riding and snowboarding. I am thinking of taking up surfing or roller derby just for fun. I don't watch a lot of AFL but I am a Saints fan.
Other Interests
I enjoy knitting, cooking, hanging out in cafe's or restaurants with friends. Love hitting the pubs for live music. I am not a club person.

Contact BrownEyedGirl76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BrownEyedGirl76 is online now.
  • Get to know BrownEyedGirl76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media