skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bruce10

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

You only live once. Nothing ventured, nothing gained...

Hard working, honest and happy, keen to meet new people. Im hoping to experience new things and expand my social calender.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bruce10's details Bruce10's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC within 50km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
10 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Bruce10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bruce10 is online now.
  • Get to know Bruce10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media