skip to content »




59, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Thoughtful and fun

Creative, love music , theatre, art, dancing. A people person.
Love animals and nature, travelling . Love God and try to be a loving and genuine person.
My other interests are country adventures, anything to do with the seaside, bushwalks, reading and gardens.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brynne's details Brynne's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Kind, honest, fun and intelligent.A good listener and communicator. Enjoys the arts and nature.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love classical,jazz,music from 1920s to 1950s, folk and world, and in particular anything Celtic. Love to sing and also play a bit of guitar.
Classics and old detective mysteries, anything whimsical and faey.
Movies & TV
Detective,musicals, adventurous and historic/ political.
Other Interests
ART ART ART do art a lot-love to do joyous work that gives others inspiration and delight! Sometimes write poetry, stories. Country drives and adventures. The seaside!! Swimming, walking, exploring. History, architecture and culture.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Brynne

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brynne is online now.
  • Get to know Brynne safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Sep '14


Fairfax Media