skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Bubbly17

34, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, social, enjoys the outdoors and watching most sports. Looking for someone who enjoys these things too.

I am a teacher and love my job! I Love to laugh and enjoy being around friends and family. I enjoy exercising outdoors and have recently began boxfit and enjoy Zumba. Travelling is a passion - I have been overseas 4 times and am looking forward to travelling more. I am always keen to organise social gatherings, whether it be at work or amongst friends. I regularly get away and enjoy the short trips. I enjoy going to local bars/restaurants occasionally with friends. I am happy, bubbly, easygoing person who loves to live life to the fullest.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bubbly17's details Bubbly17's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
I listen to music often, mainly top hits but i like a wide variety
Reading
I enjoy reading when i get a chance mostly crime/thriller. I like to read Matthew Reillybooks
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching some reality tv and drama shows such as hell's kitchen, entourage, big bang, dexter, supernatural. As for movies i enjoy watching mainly action and thrillers but love a good comedy.
Sport
I love watching NRL and AFL and going to a live game every now and then. I'm always heading off to boot camps and outdoor fitness which i prefer rather than gyms.
Other Interests
travelling overseas, I would like to travel more and have started to get into photograpgh.

Contact Bubbly17

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bubbly17 is online now.
  • Get to know Bubbly17 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media