skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BulaAng

39, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Grabbing life by the horns. With a laugh and a smile, all things are possible

A little bit about me, I enjoy healthy life style. Love traveling, Enjoy good coffee/food, good conversation, smiles and laughter. Family and friends are important to me.
I am a caring, honest, sweet and fun loving person.
I believe the one who can share life, love and laughter with me is out there.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BulaAng's details BulaAng's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 32 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian, Other, South European, Other Caucasian, East European, North European, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone has a positive attitude and outlook on life. He is confident in his own skin and the person he is, and be genuine and to himself

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like almost all music, my favourites are Jazz, R&B, Soul, Hip-Pop, world music. Sade, Santana and Prince are my favourite musicians.
Reading
Enjoy reading Bio, travel books, and thrillers.
Movies & TV
I like documentaries, travel and cooking show, SBS foreign movies and Hollywood blockbuster movies
Sport
Dancing and yoga keeps me fit. Hiking, walking, tennis, ping pong are other sports I enjoy
Other Interests
I enjoy a wide range of activities and am always up for trying something new. Some of my favorites are catching up with friends, seeing movies, cooking new recipes, and exercising.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact BulaAng

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BulaAng is online now.
  • Get to know BulaAng safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media