skip to content »



48, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I've been everywhere man. Well not yet anyway but am working hard at remedying that!! LETS GO.

Whats in a name eh? I'm honest, reliable, trustworthy and humorous. Got a pretty good work ethic but do like to chuck a sickie and do something more enjoyable. I work shifts so I do work some strange hours. Also means days off can be on more quieter days.
I'm the type who enjoys his leisure time. Doesn't matter what it is, from lazing around at home watching tv, to movies or live shows. Love all kinds of sport and enjoy a round of golf. Relatively late when it comes to travelling. Have made some trips OS and also have just jumped in the car and hit the road. So much out there to see. Have a this weird need to visit as many Big Aussie Icons as I can. It takes you to some great, out of the way places.
Don't mind getting into the kitchen. Like to try different types of food. Will basically eat anything but not big on seafood. My music tastes are varied. Grew up on a diet of Pink Floyd, Angels, Radiators, etc. I listen to triple j and love a lot of the current groups out there.
What and who I am is hard for me to describe to you. I think I am a very nice and decent person. It would be great to meet someone with who I can mentally and emotionally connect with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bullwinkle's details Bullwinkle's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 38 - 51 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Very Private, Private, Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Grey, Other, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Black, Other, Blonde, Red, Bald, Auburn, Grey, White, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, Black / African, Other, Aboriginal / TSI, South European, Indian, East European, Asian, Other Islander, North European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Atheist Anglican, Atheist, Other, Catholic, Islamic, Hindu, New Age, Sikh, Other Christian, Jewish, Buddhist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Aries, Leo, Cancer, Virgo, Taurus, Gemini, Pisces, Aquarius, Libra, Capricorn, Scorpio
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Some college Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Student, Education / Science, Legal, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other, Property / Real Estate, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Mining, Accounting, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Retired, Defence / Emergency Services, Unemployed, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, HR/Employment / Training
Job role Technical Senior Management, Technical, Student, Other, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Management

What I'm looking for

Looking forward to meeting a girl who has a lust for life. An adventurous spirit and the willingness to have a laugh. Relaxed and easygoing. Someone who will willingly embrace their inner kid! I honestly don't mind what you do or what your interested in. Just keep your eyes open to other things.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

triple j, smooth Fm, triple m! Says it all. Will listen to most types of music.
Mainly the daily and weekend papers these days. In the past, and on occasions, I read anything from a biography to a horror story. If it sounds good then I'll give it a go.
Movies & TV
Always ready to go out to watch a good movie. From the tackiest of horrors to real life dramas. Favorite movie is "Monty Pythons, Life of Brian" Love a good comedy but prefer a movie that makes you think. Dislike reality tv. Much prefer to watch shows like, Big Bang Theory and Person of Interest.
NRL, AFL, Rugby Union etc etc. Like it all. The atmosphere at live sport is brilliant. I tell people that I play golf but if you look at my scores at the end of the round you'd wonder why.
Other Interests
Travelling. So much to see and do.

Contact Bullwinkle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bullwinkle is online now.
  • Get to know Bullwinkle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media