skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Burningdaisy

40, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm far from original, but I know integrity when I see it.

Just working in Australia for short term contracts. A passionate, feisty personality who doesn't suffer fools.
Loyal friend and supporter.

"I am sapiosexual. I think geeks and nerds are sexy--I often want to rub my clit against their minds." -Kayar Silkenvoice

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Burningdaisy's details Burningdaisy's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 54 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Large-ish, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
4 yrs - 15 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private Average, Private
Eye colour Brown Green, Brown, Hazel, Blue, Grey
Hair colour Black Bald
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Islander Other Islander, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Aries, Sagittarius, Leo, Scorpio, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional Professional, Management

What I'm looking for

I want an incisive, inquisitive, insightful, irreverent mind. I want someone for whom philosophical discussion is foreplay. I want someone who sometimes makes me go ouch due to their wit and evil sense of humor. I want someone that I can reach out and touch randomly. I want to someone to cuddle.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mainly old school.
Reading
I enjoy fantasy or sci if. I'm reading the game of thrones series at the moment, because waiting for the third season is painful...
Movies & TV
Ohhhh I enjoy many movies. Horrors/thrillers. True blood, American horror story, Walking dead, Grey's Anatomy.
Sport
All sports except cricket....I don't care about the black caps....useless bastards.
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking and being creative in the kitchen. I enjoy verbal sparring. I get the impression that Australians are pushovers. Fastest way for a woman to lose interest.

Contact Burningdaisy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Burningdaisy is online now.
  • Get to know Burningdaisy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media