skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CASSIE333 (was CASSIE893)

24, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Cute, Funny, Honest, Caring, Sweet inside and outside and I like helping peoples when they need help! LOVE SHOPPING!:P. And also I Love Travel! hehe ;).

Love shopping! Love Chanel then LV:P. I love travel all the world! I have been travel to nearly all round Asian country.I have been to the biggest casino in Asian @ Macau! I didn't join it coz casino not my fan! This yr June/July going to Japan &Korean. & also going travel to Singapore again! Love Singapore!!! Trying to travel to Singapore like 2-4x a yr! This yr end of the yr Im going 2 travel 2 Europe or United States not sure yet! In the future I'll love 2 travel 2 all round Europe on boat trip!
My family and friends said Im smart, beautiful & such a good girl.
My friends said I'm cute,funny,honest,lovely,caring,very sweet,have warm heart inside & outside.
My girl friends and specialy my guys friends said I make such a good girlfriend coz back then I do everything & anything 4 my ex. 4 eg: when im with him, If I stay his place for a night, tomorrow morning I woke up early before his woke up go to work I made him breakfast,I packed his lunch & iron his business work shirt/pants/suit.When he finish breakfast I wash his dishes 4 him.When Im free If I stay his place due the day when he at work I help him clean all his place, like clean the floor and mop the floor, clean the bathroom floor and mop the floor, clean all the bathroom,toilet/shower/windows/kitchen after I used or he used the kitchen and more... when he nearly finish work, l prepare dinner 4 him after work. When he finish eat dinner I take his dishes to the sink wash 4 him.On the weekend I wash clothes,when the clothes finished wash,when is dry I fold the clothes then put in closets.
I'm not looking 4 perfect man! I'm looking 4 someone who is hard working,understanding & down to earth & also someone like to helping others!
If ur that type of guys just looking 4 fun,PLS DON'T be bother try to add me!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CASSIE333's details CASSIE333's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 25 - 29 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC

(Melbourne)

within 50km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Asian
Religion Buddhist Jewish, Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Family Values,Honestly,Funny,Trustworthy,Caring,Smart &MATURE!!!Never been married before/no kids @ all!!He must have brain!NO PLAYER!!Pls! Dont care what job u do! He must be financial stable background!! Sorry I'm not interested oversea guys like MiddleEast/African/Muslim/Indian/guys over 30yo!!!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Reading
what is book;P
Movies & TV
Horror movie, action movie & love/romantic movie
Sport
Roller skating, Rollerblading and Running
Other Interests
Guys!!! U know girls love shoppingxD LOL. So no need to ask girls what they fav interests is... ;P ;). I love travelling around the world. Specially love travelling to Singapore. Road trip! Weekend getaway road trip/day trip. Eat, eat, eat, sleep,eat, eat, sleep, eat..... ZZZzzZZZ..... & get fattt:P

Contact CASSIE333

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CASSIE333 is online now.
  • Get to know CASSIE333 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media