skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CORVETTEBOB

31, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Lets see where this goes :)

where do i start-this is hard :) Well i like gym and love food very much,im keep very bizzy at my shop,iam a tradie,great with my hands,allways up to something fun,if its going out for food and drinks,love geting out side,but love to set and watch fox too...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CORVETTEBOB's details CORVETTEBOB's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 10km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact CORVETTEBOB

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CORVETTEBOB is online now.
  • Get to know CORVETTEBOB safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media