skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Cabrinha73

40, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

'All things are possible'

I like to be 'out and about' doing sport or dining somewhere but quite happy to hang around at home and either fiddle in the garden or just kick back and relax. I am a family and close friend kinda person and generally try to make sure I invest the time into those relationships. I have been told (by my nieces) that I don't act my age...as if we are supposed to not act like children anymore on occasion, but I do have a serious side to me when the occasion calls for it. Love to travel with a purpose i.e. snowboarding etc. Honest, loyal, comassionate and just quite caring, really!! from all the above I think its clear I also have a teasing sense of humour!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Cabrinha73's details Cabrinha73's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 37 - 42 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner? ...balanced guy comes to mind, likes some sport but also happy to just chill and sit around somewhere with a view and have coffee or ..wait for it..even a romantic meal at a restaurant! Good values, family oriented, honesty and integrity crucial.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Christian stuff like Jesus Culture, Matt Redman etc..
Reading
Don't do much reading save for christian books and The Book and some sports mags occasionally, also flick through the Bulliten to see what's either going on or the property section.
Movies & TV
Anything gripping
Sport
Cycling, kitesurfing, snowboarding ..

Contact Cabrinha73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Cabrinha73 is online now.
  • Get to know Cabrinha73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media